Luxchat

Luxchat

COMMUNICATE WITH TRUST
WITH

Luxchat, Luxembourg's instant messaging solution

The Luxchat service for the general public and businesses is provided and financed by a community of private Luxembourg companies with the support of the Chamber of Commerce, while Luxchat4Gov is a professional tool that the State makes available to Luxembourg public sector agents.

Luxchat, for the general public and businesses, is used to communicate instantly, securely and with complete confidence between two or more people. This solution is free, without advertising and without use of personal data, and respects the privacy of its users.
Luxchat is operated in Luxembourg and, for maximum security, communications are end-to-end encrypted.
Its users can share text messages, documents, images and videos in individual or group “chat rooms”. They can also call another user, with or without video, share their geographic location and much more.
LU-CIX, the Chamber of Commerce and the Ministry of Digitalisation have joined forces to launch Luxchat for the general public (the entire population and cross-border workers) and businesses.
Luxchat4Gov is the professional instant messaging for public sector agents, made available by the State. Luxchat4Gov is operated in Luxembourg and, for maximum security, communications are end-to-end encrypted. Public sector workers can share text messages, documents, images and videos in individual or group “chat rooms.” They can also call another user, with or without video, share their geographic location and much more.

Features

Features

Text and voice messages

Two-way audio and video calls

Sending photos, videos and other files

Location sharing (geoportail.lu)

Use of emojis

Editing a message already sent

Deleting a message

“Chat rooms” for two or more people

End-to-end encryption

No advertising

No monetization of user data

No tracking of your location

Hosted and operated in Luxembourg

End-to-end encryption
No advertising
No monetization of user data
No tracking of your location
Hosted and operated in Luxembourg

Initiated and supported by

Supported by

Technical partners

Luxchat4Gov in service on all platforms since May 2023

Luxchat for General Public and Businesses available on iPhone, Android, Fat clients macOS and Windows and via webclient

Luxchat

Luxchat

KOMMUNIZIEREN
IM VERTRAUEN
MIT

KOMMUNIZIEREN IM VERTRAUEN MIT

Luxchat, Luxemburgs Instant-Messaging-Lösung

Der Luxchat-Dienst für die Allgemeine Öffentlichkeit und Unternehmen wird von einer Gemeinschaft privater luxemburgischer Unternehmen mit Unterstützung der Handelskammer bereitgestellt und finanziert, während Luxchat4Gov ein professionelles Tool ist, das der Staat den Vertretern des öffentlichen Sektors in Luxemburg zur Verfügung stellt.

Luxchat für die Allgemeine Öffentlichkeit und Unternehmen dient der sofortigen, sicheren und vertrauensvollen Kommunikation zwischen zwei oder mehr Personen. Diese Lösung ist kostenlos, ohne Werbung und ohne Verwendung personenbezogener Daten und respektiert die Privatsphäre ihrer Nutzer.
Luxchat wird in Luxemburg betrieben und für maximale Sicherheit ist die Kommunikation Ende-zu-Ende-verschlüsselt.
Seine Benutzer können Textnachrichten, Dokumente, Bilder und Videos in einzelnen oder Gruppen-„Chatrooms“ teilen. Sie können auch einen anderen Benutzer mit oder ohne Video anrufen, seinen geografischen Standort mitteilen und vieles mehr.
LU-CIX, die Handelskammer und das Ministerium für Digitalisierung haben sich zusammengetan, um Luxchat für die breite Öffentlichkeit (die gesamte Bevölkerung und Grenzgänger) und Unternehmen einzuführen.
Luxchat4Gov ist ein professionelles Instant Messaging für Vertreter des öffentlichen Sektors, das vom Staat zur Verfügung gestellt wird. Luxchat4Gov wird in Luxemburg betrieben und für maximale Sicherheit ist die Kommunikation Ende-zu-Ende-verschlüsselt. Mitarbeiter des öffentlichen Sektors können Textnachrichten, Dokumente, Bilder und Videos in einzelnen oder Gruppen-„Chatrooms“ austauschen. Sie können auch einen anderen Benutzer mit oder ohne Video anrufen, seinen geografischen Standort mitteilen und vieles mehr.

Merkmale

Mermale

Text- und Sprachnachrichten

Zwei-Wege-Audio- und Videoanrufe

Senden von Fotos, Videos und anderen Dateien

Standortfreigabe (geoportail.lu)

Verwendung von Emojis

Bearbeiten einer bereits gesendeten Nachricht

Eine Nachricht löschen

„Chat rooms“ für zwei oder mehr Personen

Ende-zu-Ende-Verschlüsselung

Keine Werbung

Keine Monetarisierung der Benutzerdaten

Keine Verfolgung Ihres Standorts

Gehostet und betrieben in Luxemburg

Ende-zu-Ende-Verschlüsselung
Keine Werbung
Keine Monetarisierung der Benutzerdaten
Keine Verfolgung Ihres Standorts
Gehostet und betrieben in Luxemburg

Initiiert und unterstützt von

Unterstützt durch

Technische Partner

Luxchat4Gov ist seit Mai 2023 auf allen Plattformen im Einsatz

Luxchat für die breite Öffentlichkeit und Unternehmen verfügbar auf iPhone, Android, Fat clients macOS und Windows und über den Webclient